Contact Us

337 Farmington Rd Summerville, SC 29483

P: 843-873-8464 * F:1-866-923-6806

DEPARTMENT STAFF MEMBER EMAIL
Accounts Payable Maggie Todd mtodd@faithchristiansc.com
Admissions Cindy Feagin admin@faithchristiansc.com
College Planning Maggie Todd mtodd@faithchristiansc.com
Curriculum Director Alicia Dickerson adickerson@faithchristiansc.com
Early Ed. Director Cindy McDaniel cmcdaniel@faithchristiansc.com
Head of School John Davis jdavis@faithchristiansc.com
IT Manager Chris Horne chris@faithchristiansc.com
H.S Dean of Students Maggie Todd mtodd@faithchristiansc.com
1st -6th Principal Darcy Turner dturner@faithchristiansc.com
School Receptionist Brenda Hoag bhoag@faithchristiansc.com
Student Activities Darcy Turner dturner@faithchristiansc.com
Tuition Management Maggie Todd mtodd@faithchristiansc.com
FACULTY
Athletic Director David Kranz dkranz@faithchristiansc.com
K3-K5 communication Cindy McDaniel cmcdaniel@faithchristiansc.com
Grade 1 Crystal Hewett chewett@faithchristiansc.com
Grade 2 Christina Russell crussell@faithchristiansc.com
Grade 3 Julie Kellenbenz jkellenbenz@faithchristiansc.com
Grade 4 Meagan Winser mwinser@faithchristiansc.com
Grade 5 Lisa Maxwell lmaxwell@faithchristiansc.com
Grade 6 Cheryl Taylor ctaylor@faithchristiansc.com
7th grade English & Bible/Spanish Jennifer Houghton jhoughton@faithchristiansc.com
9th – 12th English, Latin I-III Alicia Dickerson adickerson@faithchristiansc.com
Pre-Algebra, 11th Bible, & PE Joseph Douglas jdouglas@faithchristiansc.com
9th – 12th History David Ridley dridley@faithchristiansc.com
7th Math, 8th English, 8th & 10th Bible Glenda Ridley gridley@faithchristiansc.com
6th – 11th Science Marcia Siebert msiebert@faithchristiansc.com
8th – 12th Science Twila Shaw tshaw@faithchristiansc.com
Geometry & Physics Cindy McBride cmcbride@faithchristiansc.com
8th-12th Math James McBride jmcbride@faithchristiansc.com